Datos de contacto

Mails de contacto

ÁreaPersonalCorreo
RecepciónTania Dibrecepcionolavarria@catrielmapu.com.ar
VentasYamila Burelliyburelli@catrielmapu.com.ar
VentasFabricio Acostafacosta@catrielmapu.com.ar
VentasLucas Herreralherrera@catrielmapu.com.ar
Asesor de servicioGabriel Martinezgmartinez@catrielmapu.com.ar
Asesor de servicioFrancisco Badillofbadillo@catrielmapu.com.ar
AdministraciónNoelia Barbaglianbarbaglia@catrielmapu.com.ar
Administración de ventasRomina Gelmirgelmi@catrielmapu.com.ar
GestoríaMariela Agüeromaguero@catrielmapu.com.ar
Asesor de repuestosRaniero Pascualrpascual@toyota.com.ar
RepuestosRomán Godoyrgodoy@catrielmapu.com.ar
RepuestosDelia Rossidrossi@catrielmapu.com.ar

Mails de contacto

ÁreaPersonalCorreo
RecepciónCarla Martinezrecepcionazul@catrielmapu.com.ar
VentasMarcelo Biancombianco@catrielmapu.com.ar
VentasGuillermo Vietagvieta@catrielmapu.com.ar
Asesor de servicioAlejandro Miraccoamiracco@catrielmapu.com.ar
Jefe de tallerJorge Cortijcorti@catrielmapu.com.ar
AdministraciónMarina Escobarmescobar@catrielmapu.com.ar
RepuestosJuan Manuel Torrecilla repuestosazul@catrielmapu.com.ar

Mails de contacto

ÁreaPersonalCorreo
RecepciónYanina Roggeroyroggero@catrielmapu.com.ar
VentasRuben Malperermalpere@catrielmapu.com.ar
VentasEnrique Fuentesefuentes@catrielmapu.com.ar
Asesor de servicioRaul Lomsanrlomsan@catrielmapu.com.ar
Asesor de servicioCristian Lafullaclafulla@catrielmapu.com.ar
Jefe de tallerRuben Rodriguezrrodriguez@catrielmapu.com.ar
Administración de ventasNancy Sabinonsabino@catrielmapu.com.ar
Administración de ventasMaria Silvina Zabalamszabala@catrielmapu.com.ar
AdministraciónMaria Anchañomanchano@catrielmapu.com.ar
RepuestosJulio Matias Gonzalezrepuestos9j@catrielmapu.com.ar
RepuestosGabriel Martinelligmartinelli@catrielmapu.com.ar

Consulta general

WordPress Themes