Datos de contacto

Mails de contacto

ÁreaPersonalCorreo
RecepciónTania Dibrecepcionolavarria@catrielmapu.com.ar
VentasYamila Burelliyburelli@catrielmapu.com.ar
VentasFabricio Acostafacosta@catrielmapu.com.ar
VentasLucas Herreralherrera@catrielmapu.com.ar
Asesor de servicioGabriel Martinezgmartinez@catrielmapu.com.ar
Asesor de servicioMiguel Biscontimabisconti@catrielmapu.com.ar
AdministraciónNoelia Barbaglianbarbaglia@catrielmapu.com.ar
Administración de ventasRomina Gelmirgelmi@catrielmapu.com.ar
GestoríaMariela Agüeromaguero@catrielmapu.com.ar
Asesor de repuestosRaniero Pascualrpascual@toyota.com.ar
RepuestosRomán Godoyrgodoy@catrielmapu.com.ar

Mails de contacto

ÁreaPersonalCorreo
RecepciónMarina Escobarmescobar@catrielmapu.com.ar
VentasMarcelo Biancombianco@catrielmapu.com.ar
VentasGuillermo Vietagvieta@catrielmapu.com.ar
Asesor de servicioAlejandro Miraccoamiracco@catrielmapu.com.ar
Jefe de tallerJorge Cortijcorti@catrielmapu.com.ar
AdministraciónCarla Martinezrecepcionazul@catrielmapu.com.ar
AdministraciónLorena Sosalsosa@catrielmapu.com.ar
RepuestosGonzalo Otero repuestosazul@catrielmapu.com.ar

Mails de contacto

ÁreaPersonalCorreo
RecepciónAndrea Garcíaagarcia@catrielmapu.com.ar
VentasRuben Malperermalpere@catrielmapu.com.ar
VentasHéctor San Andréshsanandres@catrielmapu.com.ar
VentasJuan Manuel Murphyjmmurphy@catrielmapu.com.ar
Asesor de servicioRaul Lomsanrlomsan@catrielmapu.com.ar
Asesor de servicioCristian Lafullaclafulla@catrielmapu.com.ar
Asesor de servicio Yanina Roggeroyroggero@catrielmapu.com.ar
Administración de ventasNancy Sabinonsabino@catrielmapu.com.ar
Administración de ventasMaria Silvina Zabalamszabala@catrielmapu.com.ar
AdministraciónMaria Anchañomanchano@catrielmapu.com.ar
RepuestosEzequiel Tolosaetolosa@catrielmapu.com.ar
RepuestosGabriel Martinelligmartinelli@catrielmapu.com.ar

Consulta general

WordPress Themes